17 thoughts on “Bias Ruffle Skirt Tutorial

  1. The pattern and tutorial for the Bias ruffle skirt is impossible to find. I joined your site but still cannot get the free tutorial. I do not use social media sites so I do not know how to get your information.
    Please assist me in getting all these lovely doll clothes patterns.
    Thanks.
    Peggy Stirling

  2. Hi Peggy!
    Good morning!
    The free tutorials moved to Craftsy.com sometime ago, did you check there?
    I am going to see what is wrong with the file and I will get back to you soon.
    Thank you for asking!
    Suzy.

    • Thank you, Suzy. I have finally found the information I needed. It was a long, convoluted process though. Why can’t this sort of thing be more user friendly for those of us who are computer challenged? Now I will have to spend valuable time trying to figure out how to use the rest of your Craftsy site. Let’s just hope I can work through it and end up spending less time on my computer that at my sewing machine.
      Thanks again,
      Peggy Stirling

    • Hi Sheila! I just updated this post.
      You can get the tutorial on Craftsy or click on ‘Free Tutorials page” above and click on the picture. You need to save the PDF on your computer. I hope it helps, if it doesn’t, please let me know.
      Thank you for visiting, happy sewing!
      Suzy.

  3. Hello Suzy,
    I just found your blog and I love it, I just followed. Anyway I can’t find the pattern for this adorable skirt do you think you could send it to me?
    -Hayley

Leave a comment

