4 thoughts on “Happy 4th of July!

  1. Hello Suzy, I have two Granddaughters with three 18″ Dolls between them. So I started making clothes for their dolls and started saving what I found on Pinterest in my “Make It Sew 4 Dolls!” After seeing so many patterns for dolls clothes, I’ve started looking at making or designing my own. One of the reasons is that some of the clothes That are out there although they are cute and even stylish…they either just cover up the parts of the dolls where they join (ie; the neck, arms, legs), or they just leave them exposed! They aren’t really creative in that area! Until! I came across your, Suzymstudio Patterns! I must say that from the way that you pose your doll models, to the way that the clothing flatteringly drapes the dolls, leaves the on looker with the impression that you understand and realy care about the finished product, not just that you got it onto a PDF form! If i am able to get the same results that your photos show! I will be proud of what ever I choose to make from your patterns! This is what every Grandmother wants to be able to present to her Granddaughter! Thank you so very, very much! I look forward to ordering and trying my first pattern!
    SM Klein

    • Hi SM Klein!
      Thank you so much for your comment!
      I am not an expert, I just love fashion and sewing since I was a teenager and I love what I do :-)
      If you have questions about the patterns, pictures or if you make your own design, feel free to contact me.
      Thank you again, have a nice week!
      Suzy.

Leave a comment

